Corpo docente

Docente
Telefone
E-mail
Lattes
Adriana Terumi Itako
(49) 2122-0318 | (48) 3721-2176
adriana.itako@ufsc.br
Alexandre de Oliveira Tavela
(49) 2122-0368 | (48) 3721-7194
alexandre.tavela@ufsc.br
Alexandre Siminski
(49) 2122-0323 | (48) 3721-4170
alexandre.siminski@ufsc.br
Alexandre ten Caten
(49) 2122-0319 | (48) 3721-2184
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
Carla Eloize Carducci
(49) 2122 0336 | (48) 3721 6274
ec.carducci@ufsc.br
Cesar Augusto Marchioro
(49) 2122-0319 | (48)3721-2184
c.marchioro@ufsc.br
Greicy M. Marafiga Conterato
(49) 2122-0336 | (48) 3721-6274
greicy.mmc@ufsc.br
João Batista Tolentino Júnior
(49) 2122-0316 | (48) 3721-2173
joao.tolentino@ufsc.br
Júlia Carina Niemeyer
(49) 2122-0317 | (48) 3721-2174
julia.carina@ufsc.br
Karine Louise dos Santos
(49) 2122-0326 | (48) 3721-4172
karine.santos@ufsc.br
Maurício Sedrez dos Reis
(48) 3721-5321
m.s.reis@ufsc.br
Miguel Pedro Guerra
(48) 3721 5331
miguel.guerra@ufsc.br
Leocir José Welter
(49) 2122-0375 | (48) 3721-2175
leocir.welter@ufsc.br
Leosane Cristina Bosco
(49) 2122-0330 | (48) 3721-6454
leosane.bosco@ufsc.br
Lirio Luiz Dal Vesco
(49) 2122-0324 | (48) 3721-4171
lirio.luiz@ufsc.br
Paulo Cesar P. Firmino Júnior
(49) 2122-0324 | (48) 3721-4171
paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Patrícia Maria O. Pierre Castro
(49) 2122-0317 | (48) 3721-2174
patricia.pierre@ufsc.br
Rubens Onofre Nodari
(48) 3721-5332
rubens.nodari@ufsc.br