Corpo docente

Adriana Terumi Itako (49) 2122-0318 | (48) 3721-2176 adriana.itako@ufsc.br
Alexandre de Oliveira Tavela (49) 2122-0368 | (48) 3721-7194 alexandre.tavela@ufsc.br
Alexandre Siminski (49) 2122-0323 | (48) 3721-4170 alexandre.siminski@ufsc.br
Alexandre ten Caten (49) 2122-0319 | (48) 3721-2184 alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
Cesar Augusto Marchioro (49) 2122-0319 | (48)3721-2184 c.marchioro@ufsc.br
Greicy M. Marafiga Conterato (49) 2122-0336 | (48) 3721-6274 greicy.mmc@ufsc.br
João Batista Tolentino Júnior (49) 2122-0316 | (48) 3721-2173 joao.tolentino@ufsc.br
Júlia Carina Niemeyer (49) 2122-0317 | (48) 3721-2174 julia.carina@ufsc.br
Karine Louise dos Santos (49) 2122-0326 | (48) 3721-4172 karine.santos@ufsc.br
Leocir José Welter (49) 2122-0375 | (48) 3721-2175 leocir.welter@ufsc.br
Leosane Cristina Bosco (49) 2122-0330 | (48) 3721-6454 leosane.bosco@ufsc.br
Maurício Sedrez dos Reis (48) 3721-5321 msedrez@gmail.com
Miguel Pedro Guerra (48) 3721 5331 miguel.guerra@ufsc.br
Patrícia Maria O. Pierre Castro (49) 2122-0317 | (48) 3721-2174 patricia.pierre@ufsc.br
Paulo Cesar P. Firmino Júnior (49) 2122-0324 | (48) 3721-4171 paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Rubens Onofre Nodari (48) 3721-5332 rubens.nodari@ufsc.br
Tancredo Augusto Feitosa de Souza (49) 2122-0319 | (48)3721-2184 tancredo.souza@ufsc.br