Corpo docente

Docente
E-mail
Lattes
Orientador
Adriana Terumi Itako
adriana.itako@ufsc.br
Permanente
Alexandre de Oliveira Tavela
alexandre.tavela@ufsc.br
Permanente
Alexandre Siminski
alexandre.siminski@ufsc.br
Permanente
Alexandre ten Caten
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
Permanente
Cesar Augusto Marchioro
c.marchioro@ufsc.br
Permanente
Cristian Soldi
cristian.soldi@ufsc.br
Colaborador
Djalma Eugênio Schmitt
djalma.schmitt@ufsc.br
Permanente
Greicy M. Marafiga Conterato
greicy.mmc@ufsc.br
Permanente
João Batista Tolentino Júnior
joao.tolentino@ufsc.br
Permanente
Júlia Carina Niemeyer
julia.carina@ufsc.br
Permanente
Karine Louise dos Santos
karine.santos@ufsc.br
Permanente
Kelen Haygert Lencina
kelen.lencina@ufsc.br
Permanente
Leocir José Welter
leocir.welter@ufsc.br
Permanente
Leosane Cristina Bosco
leosane.bosco@ufsc.br
Permanente
Mário Dobner Júnior
mario.dobner@ufsc.br
Colaborador
Maurício Sedrez dos Reis
m.s.reis@ufsc.br
Permanente
Miguel Pedro Guerra
miguel.guerra@ufsc.br
Permanente
Patrícia Maria O. Pierre Castro
patricia.pierre@ufsc.br
Colaboradora
Paulo Cesar P. Firmino Júnior
paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Colaborador